Lodging in Breckenridge

Area Activities

Breckenridge Junior Extreme
Daily: Mar 25 - Mar 25




New Year's Eve At The Maggie
Sunday: Dec 31 - Dec 31

Join us for a New Year’s celebration you won’t want to miss! You’ll enjoy food and drink specials all night – and NO cover charge. Get front row seats to the Peak 9 torchlight parade and come play some fun “reindeer games”. Make memories together at the complimentary photo booth and dance to the live entertainment from 4-9pm. Stick around until the end of evening for the champagne toast and prize drawings held right before the spectacular fireworks show!


FREE EPIC MIX RACING
Wednesday: Jan 17 - Jan 17




WAVE: Light + Water + Sound
Daily: May 31 - Jun 03




Epic Discovery Closing Day
Daily: Sep 09 - Sep 09




Down For Change
Sunday: Mar 04 - Mar 04




YSL Championships
Saturday, Sunday: Mar 17 - Mar 18




Hartford Disabled Sports Ski Spectacular
Daily: Dec 04 - Dec 09




Gold Panning Championships
Daily: Jun 15 - Jun 17




Epic Discovery Opening Weekend
Friday, Saturday, Sunday: Jun 08 - Jun 10




Breckenridge Wine Classic
Daily: Sep 13 - Sep 16




Ride the Rockies 2018
Daily: Jun 09 - Jun 15




USASA Slopestyle & Halfpipe
Saturday, Sunday: Feb 24 - Feb 25




Ullr Fest
Daily: Jan 10 - Jan 13




Epic Pass Peak 7 Party
Sunday: Mar 25 - Mar 25




Sunday Market @ Main Street Station
Sunday: Jun 17 - Sep 02




Breck Epic
Daily: Aug 05 - Aug 10




Freeheel Life Big Mountain Competition
Daily: Feb 02 - Feb 04




Dew Tour
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday: Dec 13 - Dec 17

The event is traditionally the start of the competition season and attracts the best in the world with the prize purse and Dew Tour title on the line. This year, the stakes will be higher as a U.S. Ski and Snowboard Olympic qualifying event for men’s and women’s halfpipe and slopestyle snowboarding and skiing competitions. The four-day event features individual Superpipe and slopestyle competitions, along with live concerts, the interactive Dew Tour Experience and The Powder Awards and Transworld Snowboarding Rider's Poll Awards. The Team Challenge is back for another year and features invited teams of riders representing the biggest brands in skiing and snowboarding competing on the unique three-course layout with Superpipe and Slopestyle elements.


Music with a View
Daily: Apr 21 - Apr 21




USSA Super G - Team Breckenridge U14
Friday, Saturday, Sunday: Jan 19 - Jan 21




Breck Ascent Series
Daily: Jan 24 - Dec 24

Take on a different kind of challenge this winter with the 9th Annual Breckenridge Ascent Series, presented by Breckenridge Ski Resort and the Breckenridge Recreation Department.


TenMile Twilight Tour & Dinner - SOLD OUT!!!
Daily: Mar 30 - Mar 30




Spartan Race
Saturday, Sunday: Aug 18 - Aug 19




The Great American Picnic
Saturday: Jul 07 - Sep 15




Breck Pride
Daily: Mar 07 - Mar 11




Breckenridge Town Party
Daily: Jun 14 - Jun 14




Breck Ascent Series #2
Wednesday: Feb 21 - Feb 21




Breckenridge Hogfest
Daily: Aug 24 - Aug 25




Firecracker 50
Daily: Jul 04 - Jul 04




4th of July
Daily: Jul 04 - Jul 04




Town Clean Up Day
Daily: May 19 - May 19




Sunrise Service & Easter Festivities
Daily: Apr 01 - Apr 01




Pass Holder Apprecation Kick Off Party
Tuesday: Jan 16 - Jan 16




International Snow Sculpture Championships
Daily: Jan 22 - Jan 29




EpicMix Race Finals
Saturday: Mar 31 - Mar 31




Breck Spring Beer Festival
Saturday: Apr 07 - Apr 07




The Five Peaks
Saturday: Mar 10 - Mar 10




Breck Ascent Series #3
Wednesday: Mar 14 - Mar 14




Breck Chili Cook Off 2018
Sunday: Apr 08 - Apr 08




Imperial Challenge
Saturday: Apr 21 - Apr 21




Rocky Mountain Master Ski Series
Saturday, Sunday: Apr 07 - Apr 08




FREE EPIC MIX RACING
Wednesday: Jan 24 - Jan 24




Mardi Gras
Tuesday: Feb 13 - Feb 13




Yappy Hour at Sevens
Friday: Jul 13 - Sep 08

Enjoy food and drink specials while your pup enjoys house made dog treats, toys and fun!


Bud Light Bags Tournament
Saturday: Apr 07 - Apr 07




Breck Ascent Series
Wednesday: Apr 11 - Apr 11




Mavic Rockies 2018
Daily: Jun 23 - Jun 29




Pass Holder Appreciation
Daily: Jan 16 - Feb 02




IFSA Nationals
Daily: Mar 08 - Mar 11




Pass Holder Appreciation
Daily: Dec 04 - Dec 17




3rd Annual Heart Health Walk
Daily: Jun 09 - Jun 09




Yeti Hunt
Sunday: Jan 28 - Jan 28




USSA Rocky Mountain Freestyle Moguls
Saturday, Sunday: Feb 10 - Feb 11




Music with a View





EPIC DAY! CELEBRATING 10 YEARS OF THE EPIC PASS
Sunday: Mar 18 - Mar 18




Epic Pass Peak 9 Party
Saturday: Mar 24 - Mar 24




Breck Oktoberfest
Daily: Sep 07 - Sep 09




Lighting Of Breckenridge & Race of The Santas
Saturday: Dec 02 - Dec 02




Music with a View
Daily: Apr 13 - Apr 13




Music with a View
Daily: Apr 22 - Apr 22




Breck Crest Marathon, Half & 10K.
Daily: Sep 02 - Sep 02




Opening Day
Daily: Nov 10 - Nov 10




Breckenridge International Festival of Arts
Daily: Aug 10 - Aug 19




Music with a View
Daily: Apr 15 - Apr 15




Breckenridge Road Marathon
Daily: Sep 15 - Sep 15




Closing Day & Breck Plunge
Daily: Apr 22 - Apr 22




FREE EPIC MIX RACING
Wednesday: Jan 31 - Jan 31




Helly Hansen Big Mountain Challenge
Saturday, Sunday: Mar 17 - Mar 18




Spring Fever at Breck
Daily: Mar 17 - Apr 22




Breckenridge Summer Beer Festival
Daily: Jul 07 - Jul 07




Womens Ski Week
Daily: Feb 11 - Feb 16

Women’s Ski Week is fast approaching and if you have never attended, now is the time. We have some great things lined up for you, Women’s Camp, Women and Wine, First Tracks, yoga and lodging deals are just a few. Life gets busy but make the time, if you can, to come meet other women with the same hobbies and values as you. This will be a week to remember for all that attend!


Strings, Ciders & Sours
Daily: Sep 29 - Sep 29




BAM Royal Flush Big Mountain Comp
Saturday: Mar 24 - Mar 24